Saturday, November 23, 2013
jaygabler:

When actual Prince demonstrates just how dead-on princetweets2u is.

jaygabler:

When actual Prince demonstrates just how dead-on princetweets2u is.

Tuesday, August 13, 2013 Sunday, April 7, 2013
percussivehandclaps:

stuffaboutminneapolis:

ARTCRANK MSP 2013 - Prince via ARTCRANK MSP

Gimme.

percussivehandclaps:

stuffaboutminneapolis:

ARTCRANK MSP 2013 - Prince via ARTCRANK MSP

Gimme.

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

"Let’s Go Crazy" — Prince

This is cool. It is slow and a rehearsal.

Saturday, March 23, 2013 Tuesday, March 5, 2013

lol

Saturday, February 16, 2013

pokemonmasterkimba:

OH MY GOD

Still one of the best shows ever.

(Source: friscoflush)

Thursday, February 7, 2013
Friday, February 1, 2013
Saturday, January 26, 2013
#dhani harrison’s face

#dhani harrison’s face